Your trusted authority for all things Halo since 2007     
Cover Stories E.P. (Download)
Cover Stories E.P. (Download) -  $8.00

A bundle of all 6 tracks in a zip file for your download and listening pleasure:

  • Birdhouse In Your Soul
  • Watching The Detectives
  • I Got You
  • She's Not There
  • Exit Music (For A Film)
  • When You're Smiling

Cover Stories is available as a zip file of MP3 or FLAC format files.

Product Code:DL-001
Availability:In Stock
Important Information  - About The Ice Haloes  - Delivery Information  - Privacy Policy  - Terms & Conditions